GOOD HEALTH IS OUR MOST PRECIOUS ASSET. YOUR WELL-BEING IS THE FOCUS OF ALL OUR THINKING AND ACTIONS.

Perfectly coordinated treatment teams of doctors, physiotherapists, nursing specialists and guest relations managers will attend to your every need before, during and after your operation in the west wing of our clinic, which has been set up specifically for private patients.

Relax and recuperate in maximum privacy after your operation – because rest, comfort and a pleasant environment will speed up your recovery!

PREMIUM GOLD SERVICES

    
  • Luxurious single room
  • LED TV with large screen
  • In-room minibar
  • Nespresso coffee machine
  • High-quality body care set
  • Premium Gold support provided by a contact person assigned specifically to each guest
  • Premium Gold lounge with spacious terrace on the 4th floor
  • Complimentary taxi service (up to 70 km)
  • Assistance with packing and unpacking
    
  • Complimentary copy of the “Basler Zeitung” or, if desired, other daily newspapers
  • Suitable rooms and audio-visual aids for business meetings provided on request
  • Exquisite à-la-carte meals; extensive wine list
  • Complimentary fruit bowl on ­admission
  • Selection of afternoon pastries and snacks in our Premium Gold lounge
  • Complimentary lunch or dinner for one guest of yours
  • Physiotherapy also on weekends, depending on the medical indication

"PRIVACY FIRST" ROOMS

Maximum Privacy

For the comfort of its Premium Gold patients, the Merian Iselin Clinic has built a separate section whose interior sets new benchmarks in every respect. A recognition that exclusive services call for an exclusivity of settings. Fourteen generously-appointed suites are available to Premium Gold patients on each of the two floors in the west wing of the clinic.

The clinic attaches great importance to the layout of the rooms as well as to the selection of colours, materials, lighting and artwork. This section also impresses with a separate restaurant and lounge where meals are prepared for Premium Gold guests and, if desired, are also served to family members in the restaurant or in guest rooms.

SERVICE PACKAGES

General patientSemi-private patientPrivate patient
Standard Premium

To arrange your upgrade, please contact the patients admission desk on telephone number 061 305 11 22. An upgrade to the Premium Gold category will only be possible if sufficient capacity is available. In the event of full occupancy, patients may be accommodated in the clinic's east wing comfortable single rooms for short-term hospitalisations.

LA SANTÉ EST LE BIEN LE PLUS PRÉCIEUX. TOUTES NOS RÉFLEXIONS ET NOS ACTIONS TOURNENT AUTOUR DE VOTRE BIEN-ÊTRE.

Des équipes thérapeutiques parfaitement coordonnées rassemblant médecins, physiothérapeutes, personnel infirmier et chargés de relations avec les patients vous prennent en charge pendant et après votre intervention au sein de la nouvelle aile Ouest de notre clinique spécialement aménagée pour les patients bénéficiant d’une assurance semi-privée.

Après votre intervention, reposez-vous dans un espace offrant une intimité maximale – le calme, le confort et le bien-être dont vous profiterez à l’hôpital favoriseront votre guérison!

PRESTATIONS PREMIUM GOLD

  • Luxueuse chambre individuelle
  • Téléviseur LED grand écran
  • Mini-bar dans la chambre
  • Machine Nespresso
  • Ensemble de soins pour le corps de qualité
  • Prise en charge par notre service Premium Gold avec un-e interlocuteur/-trice personnel-le
  • Salon Premium Gold avec vaste terrasse au quatrième étage
  • Service de taxi (jusqu’à 70 km)
  • Aide à l’installation et à la préparation des valises
  • Exemplaire gratuit du Basler Zeitung ou d’autres journaux quotidiens sur demande
  • Nous mettons volontiers à votre disposition des locaux et du matériel pour vos réunions professionnelles.
  • Offre de délicieux repas à la carte, vaste choix de vins à la carte
  • Coupe de fruits à l’arrivée
  • L’après-midi, choix de petits plats et de pâtisseries dans notre salon Premium Gold
  • Déjeuner ou dîner gratuit pour un-e accompagnateur/-trice
  • Selon indication médicale, physiothérapie même le week-end

CHAMBRES «PRIVACY FIRST»

Une intimité maximale
Pour le confort de ses assurés Premium Gold, la clinique Merian Iselin a aménagé une zone distincte dont les équipements établissent de nouvelles normes à tous points de vue. Au centre de cette démarche, un constat: des prestations exclusives exigent aussi des espaces exclusifs. L’aile Ouest de notre clinique offre donc désormais quatorze suites spacieuses réparties sur deux étages.

Notre clinique accorde une grande importance à l’agencement des espaces et au choix des couleurs, des matériaux, de l’éclairage et des œuvres d’art. Vous pourrez profiter d’un restaurant réservé avec salon, où les repas des hôtes Premium Gold sont préparés. Les repas peuvent être pris au restaurant ou en chambre et avec vos proches, si vous le souhaitez.

BOUQUETS DE PRESTATIONS

Division généraleDivision semi-privéeDivision privée
Standard Premium

Si vous désirez un surclassement, veuillez contacter par téléphone notre service d’admission au 061 305 11 22. Un surclassement dans la catégorie Premium Gold est possible sous réserve des places disponibles. En cas de problèmes de capacité, les patients peuvent être accueillis dans l’aile Est de la clinique pour les hospitalisations de courte durée.